Punting Opening Times

Scudamore's Opening Times

Usually open: 364 days a year, conditions permitting

We are at your service every day, except Christmas Day.

Usual hours: 10:00am until dusk.

Our closing times reflect the changing seasons. 

Check out our table below, showing our open times over the next 6 months, river conditions allowing. You can use this information to organise your punt tour and boat hire adventure by selecting a time and day that suits your plans best. Please get in touch with any questions on 01223 359750. 

Date Day Opening time Last tour departs Closing time
18 Jan 2021 Monday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
19 Jan 2021 Tuesday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
20 Jan 2021 Wednesday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
21 Jan 2021 Thursday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
22 Jan 2021 Friday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
23 Jan 2021 Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
24 Jan 2021 Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
25 Jan 2021 Monday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
26 Jan 2021 Tuesday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
27 Jan 2021 Wednesday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
28 Jan 2021 Thursday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
29 Jan 2021 Friday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
30 Jan 2021 Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
31 Jan 2021 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00
1 Feb 2021 Monday 09:00 16:00 17:00
2 Feb 2021 Tuesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
3 Feb 2021 Wednesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
4 Feb 2021 Thursday 09:00 16:00 17:00
5 Feb 2021 Friday 09:00 16:00 17:00
6 Feb 2021 Saturday 09:00 16:00 17:00
7 Feb 2021 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00
8 Feb 2021 Monday 09:00 16:00 17:00
9 Feb 2021 Tuesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
10 Feb 2021 Wednesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
11 Feb 2021 Thursday 09:00 16:00 17:00
12 Feb 2021 Friday 09:00 16:00 17:00
13 Feb 2021 Saturday 09:00 16:00 17:00
14 Feb 2021 Sunday 09:00 16:30 17:30
15 Feb 2021 Monday 09:00 16:30 17:30
16 Feb 2021 Tuesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
17 Feb 2021 Wednesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
18 Feb 2021 Thursday 09:00 16:30 17:30
19 Feb 2021 Friday 09:00 16:30 17:30
20 Feb 2021 Saturday 09:00 16:30 17:30
21 Feb 2021 Sunday 09:00 16:30 17:30
22 Feb 2021 Monday 09:00 16:30 17:30
23 Feb 2021 Tuesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
24 Feb 2021 Wednesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
25 Feb 2021 Thursday 09:00 16:30 17:30
26 Feb 2021 Friday 09:00 16:30 17:30
27 Feb 2021 Saturday 09:00 16:30 17:30
28 Feb 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:00 18:00
1 Mar 2021 Monday 09:00 17:00 18:00
2 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
3 Mar 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
4 Mar 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:00 18:00
5 Mar 2021 Friday 09:00 17:00 18:00
6 Mar 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:00 18:00
7 Mar 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:00 18:00
8 Mar 2021 Monday 09:00 17:00 18:00
9 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
10 Mar 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
11 Mar 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:00 18:00
12 Mar 2021 Friday 09:00 17:00 18:00
13 Mar 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:00 18:00
14 Mar 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
15 Mar 2021 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
16 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
17 Mar 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
18 Mar 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
19 Mar 2021 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
20 Mar 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
21 Mar 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
22 Mar 2021 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
23 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
24 Mar 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
25 Mar 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
26 Mar 2021 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
27 Mar 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
28 Mar 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:30 19:30
29 Mar 2021 Monday 09:00 18:30 19:30
30 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
31 Mar 2021 Wednesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
1 Apr 2021 Thursday 09:00 18:30 19:30
2 Apr 2021 Friday 09:00 18:30 19:30
3 Apr 2021 Saturday 09:00 18:30 19:30
4 Apr 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:30 19:30

Shared Punt Tours

Shared Punt Tours

Grab tickets for our award-winning shared punting tour online and save...

Buy Now

Map of The Backs

Map of The Backs

See spectacular sights on The Backs in Cambridge - our map will guide you on your punting adventure.

Read more

How to Punt

How to Punt

Looking to master the art of punting? This is the guide for you...

Learn here

Tier 4: we are temporarily closed and will reopen once restrictions are lifted.

If you have any questions contact us at enquiries@scudamores.com or on Facebook Messenger.

Email or Call Us: 01223 359750