Punting Opening Times

Scudamore's Opening Times

Open: 364 days a year, conditions permitting
We are at your service every day, except Christmas Day.

Hours: 09:00am until dusk
Our closing times reflect the changing seasons. 

Check out our table below, showing our open times over the 6 months, river conditions allowing. You can use this information to organise your punt tour and boat hire adventure by selecting a time and day that suits your plans best. Please get in touch with any questions on 01223 359750. 

Date Day Opening time Last tour departs Closing time
25 Sep 2017 Monday 09:00 18:30 19:30
26 Sep 2017 Tuesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
27 Sep 2017 Wednesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
28 Sep 2017 Thursday 09:00 18:30 19:30
29 Sep 2017 Friday 09:00 18:30 19:30
30 Sep 2017 Saturday 09:00 18:30 19:30
1 Oct 2017 Sunday 09:00 18:00 19:00
2 Oct 2017 Monday 09:00 18:00 19:00
3 Oct 2017 Tuesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
4 Oct 2017 Wednesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
5 Oct 2017 Thursday 09:00 18:00 19:00
6 Oct 2017 Friday 09:00 18:00 19:00
7 Oct 2017 Saturday 09:00 18:00 19:00
8 Oct 2017 Sunday 09:00 18:00 19:00
9 Oct 2017 Monday 09:00 18:00 19:00
10 Oct 2017 Tuesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
11 Oct 2017 Wednesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
12 Oct 2017 Thursday 09:00 18:00 19:00
13 Oct 2017 Friday 09:00 18:00 19:00
14 Oct 2017 Saturday 09:00 18:00 19:00
15 Oct 2017 Sunday 09:00 18:00 19:00
16 Oct 2017 Monday 09:00 18:00 19:00
17 Oct 2017 Tuesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
18 Oct 2017 Wednesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
19 Oct 2017 Thursday 09:00 18:00 19:00
20 Oct 2017 Friday 09:00 18:00 19:00
21 Oct 2017 Saturday 09:00 18:00 19:00
22 Oct 2017 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
23 Oct 2017 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
24 Oct 2017 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
25 Oct 2017 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
26 Oct 2017 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
27 Oct 2017 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
28 Oct 2017 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
29 Oct 2017 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00
30 Oct 2017 Monday 09:00 16:00 17:00
31 Oct 2017 Tuesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
1 Nov 2017 Wednesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
2 Nov 2017 Thursday 09:00 16:00 17:00
3 Nov 2017 Friday 09:00 16:00 17:00
4 Nov 2017 Saturday 09:00 16:00 17:00
5 Nov 2017 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00
6 Nov 2017 Monday 09:00 16:00 17:00
7 Nov 2017 Tuesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
8 Nov 2017 Wednesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
9 Nov 2017 Thursday 09:00 16:00 17:00
10 Nov 2017 Friday 09:00 16:00 17:00
11 Nov 2017 Saturday 09:00 16:00 17:00
12 Nov 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
13 Nov 2017 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
14 Nov 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
15 Nov 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
16 Nov 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
17 Nov 2017 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
18 Nov 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
19 Nov 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
20 Nov 2017 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
21 Nov 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
22 Nov 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
23 Nov 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
24 Nov 2017 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
25 Nov 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
26 Nov 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
27 Nov 2017 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
28 Nov 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
29 Nov 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
30 Nov 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
1 Dec 2017 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
2 Dec 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Dec 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
4 Dec 2017 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
5 Dec 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
6 Dec 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
7 Dec 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
8 Dec 2017 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
9 Dec 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
10 Dec 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
11 Dec 2017 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
12 Dec 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
13 Dec 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
14 Dec 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
15 Dec 2017 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
16 Dec 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
17 Dec 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
18 Dec 2017 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
19 Dec 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
20 Dec 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
21 Dec 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
22 Dec 2017 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
23 Dec 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
24 Dec 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
25 Dec 2017 Monday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
26 Dec 2017 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
27 Dec 2017 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
28 Dec 2017 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
29 Dec 2017 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
30 Dec 2017 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
31 Dec 2017 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
1 Jan 2018 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
2 Jan 2018 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Jan 2018 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
4 Jan 2018 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
5 Jan 2018 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
6 Jan 2018 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
7 Jan 2018 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
8 Jan 2018 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
9 Jan 2018 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
10 Jan 2018 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
11 Jan 2018 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
12 Jan 2018 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
13 Jan 2018 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
14 Jan 2018 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
29 Jan 2018 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
30 Jan 2018 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
31 Jan 2018 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
1 Feb 2018 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
2 Feb 2018 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Feb 2018 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
4 Feb 2018 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
26 Feb 2018 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
27 Feb 2018 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
28 Feb 2018 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
1 Mar 2018 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
2 Mar 2018 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Mar 2018 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
4 Mar 2018 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30

Shared Punt Tours

Shared Punt Tours

Grab tickets for our award-winning shared punting tour online and save...

Buy Now

Map of The Backs

Map of The Backs

See spectacular sights on The Backs in Cambridge - our map will guide you on your punting adventure.

Read more

How to Punt

How to Punt

Looking to master the art of punting? This is the guide for you...

Learn here

Email or Call Us: 01223 359750

Today’s opening times: 09:00 – 19:30, last tour departs 18:30