Punting Opening Times

Punting Opening Times

Scudamore's Opening Times

Usually open: 364 days a year, conditions permitting

We are at your service every day, except Christmas Day.

Usual hours: 9:00am until dusk.

Our closing times reflect the changing seasons. 

Check out our table below, showing our open times over the next 6 months, river conditions allowing. You can use this information to organise your punt tour and boat hire adventure by selecting a time and day that suits your plans best. Please get in touch with any questions on 01223 359750. 

Date Day Opening time Last tour departs Closing time
26 Feb 2024 Monday 09:00 17:00 18:00
27 Feb 2024 Tuesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
28 Feb 2024 Wednesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
29 Feb 2024 Thursday 09:00 17:00 18:00
1 Mar 2024 Friday 09:00 17:00 18:00
2 Mar 2024 Saturday 09:00 17:00 18:00
3 Mar 2024 Sunday 09:00 17:00 18:00
4 Mar 2024 Monday 09:00 17:00 18:00
5 Mar 2024 Tuesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
6 Mar 2024 Wednesday 09:00 17:00 18:00
7 Mar 2024 Thursday 09:00 17:00 18:00
8 Mar 2024 Friday 09:00 17:00 18:00
9 Mar 2024 Saturday 09:00 17:00 18:00
10 Mar 2024 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
11 Mar 2024 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
12 Mar 2024 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
13 Mar 2024 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
14 Mar 2024 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
15 Mar 2024 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
16 Mar 2024 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
17 Mar 2024 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
18 Mar 2024 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
19 Mar 2024 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
20 Mar 2024 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
21 Mar 2024 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
22 Mar 2024 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
23 Mar 2024 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
24 Mar 2024 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
25 Mar 2024 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
26 Mar 2024 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
27 Mar 2024 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
28 Mar 2024 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
29 Mar 2024 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
30 Mar 2024 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
31 Mar 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00
1 Apr 2024 Monday 09:00 19:00 20:00
2 Apr 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
3 Apr 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
4 Apr 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:00 20:00
5 Apr 2024 Friday 09:00 19:00 20:00
6 Apr 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:00 20:00
7 Apr 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00
8 Apr 2024 Monday 09:00 19:00 20:00
9 Apr 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
10 Apr 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
11 Apr 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:00 20:00
12 Apr 2024 Friday 09:00 19:00 20:00
13 Apr 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:00 20:00
14 Apr 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
15 Apr 2024 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
16 Apr 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
17 Apr 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
18 Apr 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
19 Apr 2024 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
20 Apr 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
21 Apr 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
22 Apr 2024 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
23 Apr 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
24 Apr 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
25 Apr 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
26 Apr 2024 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
27 Apr 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
28 Apr 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
29 Apr 2024 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
30 Apr 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
1 May 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
2 May 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
3 May 2024 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
4 May 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
5 May 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
6 May 2024 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
7 May 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
8 May 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
9 May 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
10 May 2024 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
11 May 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
12 May 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
13 May 2024 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
14 May 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
15 May 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
16 May 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
17 May 2024 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
18 May 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
19 May 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
20 May 2024 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
21 May 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
22 May 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
23 May 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
24 May 2024 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
25 May 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
26 May 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:30 21:30
27 May 2024 Monday 09:00 20:30 21:30
28 May 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
29 May 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
30 May 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:30 21:30
31 May 2024 Friday 09:00 20:30 21:30
1 Jun 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:30 21:30
2 Jun 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:30 21:30
3 Jun 2024 Monday 09:00 20:30 21:30
4 Jun 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
5 Jun 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
6 Jun 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:30 21:30
7 Jun 2024 Friday 09:00 20:30 21:30
8 Jun 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:30 21:30
9 Jun 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
10 Jun 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
11 Jun 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
12 Jun 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
13 Jun 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
14 Jun 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
15 Jun 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
16 Jun 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
17 Jun 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
18 Jun 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
19 Jun 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
20 Jun 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
21 Jun 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
22 Jun 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
23 Jun 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
24 Jun 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
25 Jun 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
26 Jun 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
27 Jun 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
28 Jun 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
30 Jun 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
1 Jul 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
2 Jul 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
3 Jul 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
4 Jul 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
5 Jul 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
6 Jul 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
7 Jul 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
8 Jul 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
9 Jul 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
10 Jul 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
11 Jul 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
12 Jul 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
14 Jul 2024 Sunday 09:00 21:00 22:00
15 Jul 2024 Monday 09:00 21:00 22:00
16 Jul 2024 Tuesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
17 Jul 2024 Wednesday 09:00 21:00 22:00
18 Jul 2024 Thursday 09:00 21:00 22:00
19 Jul 2024 Friday 09:00 21:00 22:00
20 Jul 2024 Saturday 09:00 21:00 22:00
21 Jul 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:30 21:30
22 Jul 2024 Monday 09:00 20:30 21:30
23 Jul 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
24 Jul 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
25 Jul 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:30 21:30
26 Jul 2024 Friday 09:00 20:30 21:30
27 Jul 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:30 21:30
28 Jul 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:30 21:30
29 Jul 2024 Monday 09:00 20:30 21:30
30 Jul 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
31 Jul 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
1 Aug 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:30 21:30
2 Aug 2024 Friday 09:00 20:30 21:30
3 Aug 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:30 21:30
4 Aug 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
5 Aug 2024 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
6 Aug 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
7 Aug 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
8 Aug 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
9 Aug 2024 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
10 Aug 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
11 Aug 2024 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
12 Aug 2024 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
13 Aug 2024 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
14 Aug 2024 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
15 Aug 2024 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
16 Aug 2024 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
17 Aug 2024 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
18 Aug 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
19 Aug 2024 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
20 Aug 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
21 Aug 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
22 Aug 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
23 Aug 2024 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
24 Aug 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
25 Aug 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00
26 Aug 2024 Monday 09:00 19:00 20:00
27 Aug 2024 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
28 Aug 2024 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
29 Aug 2024 Thursday 09:00 19:00 20:00
30 Aug 2024 Friday 09:00 19:00 20:00
31 Aug 2024 Saturday 09:00 19:00 20:00
1 Sep 2024 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00

Shared Punt Tours

Shared Punt Tours

Grab tickets for our award-winning shared punting tour online and save...

Buy Now

Map of The Backs

Map of The Backs

See spectacular sights on The Backs in Cambridge - our map will guide you on your punting adventure.

Read more

How to Punt

How to Punt

Looking to master the art of punting? This is the guide for you...

Learn here

26th Feb: Due to the strong river currents, we have stopped our self hires until further notice, Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

If you have any questions contact us at enquiries@scudamores.com, Facebook Messenger or on 01223 359750.

Email or Call Us: 01223 359750

[]