Punting Opening Times

Punting Opening Times

Scudamore's Opening Times

Usually open: 364 days a year, conditions permitting

We are at your service every day, except Christmas Day.

Usual hours: 10:00am until dusk.

Our closing times reflect the changing seasons. 

Check out our table below, showing our open times over the next 6 months, river conditions allowing. You can use this information to organise your punt tour and boat hire adventure by selecting a time and day that suits your plans best. Please get in touch with any questions on 01223 359750. 

Date Day Opening time Last tour departs Closing time
26 Jul 2021 Monday 09:00 20:30 21:30
27 Jul 2021 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
28 Jul 2021 Wednesday 09:00 20:30 21:30
29 Jul 2021 Thursday 09:00 20:30 21:30
30 Jul 2021 Friday 09:00 20:30 21:30
31 Jul 2021 Saturday 09:00 20:30 21:30
1 Aug 2021 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
2 Aug 2021 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
3 Aug 2021 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
4 Aug 2021 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
5 Aug 2021 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
6 Aug 2021 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
7 Aug 2021 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
8 Aug 2021 Sunday 09:00 20:00 21:00
9 Aug 2021 Monday 09:00 20:00 21:00
10 Aug 2021 Tuesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
11 Aug 2021 Wednesday 09:00 20:00 21:00
12 Aug 2021 Thursday 09:00 20:00 21:00
13 Aug 2021 Friday 09:00 20:00 21:00
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 09:00 20:00 21:00
15 Aug 2021 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
16 Aug 2021 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
17 Aug 2021 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
18 Aug 2021 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
19 Aug 2021 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
20 Aug 2021 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
21 Aug 2021 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
22 Aug 2021 Sunday 09:00 19:30 20:30
23 Aug 2021 Monday 09:00 19:30 20:30
24 Aug 2021 Tuesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
25 Aug 2021 Wednesday 09:00 19:30 20:30
26 Aug 2021 Thursday 09:00 19:30 20:30
27 Aug 2021 Friday 09:00 19:30 20:30
28 Aug 2021 Saturday 09:00 19:30 20:30
29 Aug 2021 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00
30 Aug 2021 Monday 09:00 19:00 20:00
31 Aug 2021 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
1 Sep 2021 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
2 Sep 2021 Thursday 09:00 19:00 20:00
3 Sep 2021 Friday 09:00 19:00 20:00
4 Sep 2021 Saturday 09:00 19:00 20:00
5 Sep 2021 Sunday 09:00 19:00 20:00
6 Sep 2021 Monday 09:00 19:00 20:00
7 Sep 2021 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
8 Sep 2021 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 20:00
9 Sep 2021 Thursday 09:00 19:00 20:00
10 Sep 2021 Friday 09:00 19:00 20:00
11 Sep 2021 Saturday 09:00 19:00 20:00
12 Sep 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:30 19:30
13 Sep 2021 Monday 09:00 18:30 19:30
14 Sep 2021 Tuesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
15 Sep 2021 Wednesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
16 Sep 2021 Thursday 09:00 18:30 19:30
17 Sep 2021 Friday 09:00 18:30 19:30
18 Sep 2021 Saturday 09:00 18:30 19:30
19 Sep 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:30 19:30
20 Sep 2021 Monday 09:00 18:30 19:30
21 Sep 2021 Tuesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
22 Sep 2021 Wednesday 09:00 18:30 19:30
23 Sep 2021 Thursday 09:00 18:30 19:30
24 Sep 2021 Friday 09:00 18:30 19:30
25 Sep 2021 Saturday 09:00 18:30 19:30
26 Sep 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:00 19:00
27 Sep 2021 Monday 09:00 18:00 19:00
28 Sep 2021 Tuesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
29 Sep 2021 Wednesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
30 Sep 2021 Thursday 09:00 18:00 19:00
1 Oct 2021 Friday 09:00 18:00 19:00
2 Oct 2021 Saturday 09:00 18:00 19:00
3 Oct 2021 Sunday 09:00 18:00 19:00
4 Oct 2021 Monday 09:00 18:00 19:00
5 Oct 2021 Tuesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
6 Oct 2021 Wednesday 09:00 18:00 19:00
7 Oct 2021 Thursday 09:00 18:00 19:00
8 Oct 2021 Friday 09:00 18:00 19:00
9 Oct 2021 Saturday 09:00 18:00 19:00
10 Oct 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
11 Oct 2021 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
12 Oct 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
13 Oct 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
14 Oct 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
15 Oct 2021 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
16 Oct 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
17 Oct 2021 Sunday 09:00 17:30 18:30
18 Oct 2021 Monday 09:00 17:30 18:30
19 Oct 2021 Tuesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
20 Oct 2021 Wednesday 09:00 17:30 18:30
21 Oct 2021 Thursday 09:00 17:30 18:30
22 Oct 2021 Friday 09:00 17:30 18:30
23 Oct 2021 Saturday 09:00 17:30 18:30
24 Oct 2021 Sunday 09:00 16:30 17:30
25 Oct 2021 Monday 09:00 16:30 17:30
26 Oct 2021 Tuesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
27 Oct 2021 Wednesday 09:00 16:30 17:30
28 Oct 2021 Thursday 09:00 16:30 17:30
29 Oct 2021 Friday 09:00 16:30 17:30
30 Oct 2021 Saturday 09:00 16:30 17:30
31 Oct 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
1 Nov 2021 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
2 Nov 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Nov 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
4 Nov 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
5 Nov 2021 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
6 Nov 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
7 Nov 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
8 Nov 2021 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
9 Nov 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
10 Nov 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
11 Nov 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
12 Nov 2021 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
13 Nov 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
14 Nov 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
15 Nov 2021 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
16 Nov 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
17 Nov 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
18 Nov 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
19 Nov 2021 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
20 Nov 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
21 Nov 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
22 Nov 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
23 Nov 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
24 Nov 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
25 Nov 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
26 Nov 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
27 Nov 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
28 Nov 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
29 Nov 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
30 Nov 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
1 Dec 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
2 Dec 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
3 Dec 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
4 Dec 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
5 Dec 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
6 Dec 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
7 Dec 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
8 Dec 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
9 Dec 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
10 Dec 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
11 Dec 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
12 Dec 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
13 Dec 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
14 Dec 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
15 Dec 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
16 Dec 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
17 Dec 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
18 Dec 2021 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
19 Dec 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
20 Dec 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
21 Dec 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
22 Dec 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
23 Dec 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
24 Dec 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
25 Dec 2021 Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
26 Dec 2021 Sunday 09:00 15:00 16:00
27 Dec 2021 Monday 09:00 15:00 16:00
28 Dec 2021 Tuesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
29 Dec 2021 Wednesday 09:00 15:00 16:00
30 Dec 2021 Thursday 09:00 15:00 16:00
31 Dec 2021 Friday 09:00 15:00 16:00
1 Jan 2022 Saturday 09:00 15:00 16:00
2 Jan 2022 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
3 Jan 2022 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
4 Jan 2022 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
5 Jan 2022 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
6 Jan 2022 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
7 Jan 2022 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
8 Jan 2022 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
9 Jan 2022 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
10 Jan 2022 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
11 Jan 2022 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
12 Jan 2022 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
13 Jan 2022 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
14 Jan 2022 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
15 Jan 2022 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
16 Jan 2022 Sunday 09:00 15:30 16:30
17 Jan 2022 Monday 09:00 15:30 16:30
18 Jan 2022 Tuesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
19 Jan 2022 Wednesday 09:00 15:30 16:30
20 Jan 2022 Thursday 09:00 15:30 16:30
21 Jan 2022 Friday 09:00 15:30 16:30
22 Jan 2022 Saturday 09:00 15:30 16:30
23 Jan 2022 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00
24 Jan 2022 Monday 09:00 16:00 17:00
25 Jan 2022 Tuesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
26 Jan 2022 Wednesday 09:00 16:00 17:00
27 Jan 2022 Thursday 09:00 16:00 17:00
28 Jan 2022 Friday 09:00 16:00 17:00
29 Jan 2022 Saturday 09:00 16:00 17:00
30 Jan 2022 Sunday 09:00 16:00 17:00

Shared Punt Tours

Shared Punt Tours

Grab tickets for our award-winning shared punting tour online and save...

Buy Now

Map of The Backs

Map of The Backs

See spectacular sights on The Backs in Cambridge - our map will guide you on your punting adventure.

Read more

How to Punt

How to Punt

Looking to master the art of punting? This is the guide for you...

Learn here

Email or Call Us: 01223 359750